Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Want to Close your Hotmail or Outlook Email Account

To for all time close down your Outlook.com or Hotmail.com email account, you have to close your Microsoft account. Also, when you close your Microsoft account, your email and contacts are erased or deleted from our servers and can't be recovered and recuperated. The email address is made accessible 60 days after you close the record and can then be utilized by another person. On the off chance that you utilize your Microsoft account with other Microsoft administrations and services, you will never again have the capacity to get to them.

http://www.emailcontactnumber.co.uk/


Get preferably information on the impacts of closing a Microsoft account. 

 Steps to close Your Microsoft Account 

Note:Remember when you take after the strides or steps said beneath, you'd be for all time closing down your Microsoft account. Every one of your messages and contacts will be erased from the server. To just log out from your email account, go to your profile picture at the upper right corner and pick the option of Sign out.

1. Go to the page of Close my account.

Note: If you are requested that sign in or verify your email account, take after the guidelines.

 2. Check that the page demonstrates the right Microsoft account, and after that click or tap Next button.

 3. Read the given list and check the cases to recognize you have perused each and everything.

4. In the select a reason drop-down rundown, determine the reason you’re shutting the account or record.

5. Tap Mark accepts the responsibility for closure option



For more solutions to solve other Hotmail or Outlook account related problems one can call the

Hotmail customer support number 0800 098 8424. By dialing this you will get the best and excellent Hotmail support anytime you need it. Just call free of cost Hotmail support number UK for getting instant solution.

For more information :  


2 comments: