As a matter of course, Hotmail will show a your message has been sent confirmation screen after you have to sent an email message, this is very helpful, since it just shows up if the email message was effectively sent to its goal. In the event that Hotmail was not ready to, you will get rather an error message or some kind likeness thereof (the real error message differ in light of the reason for the issue. Be that it may, since Hotmail will show to you a error message when there is an issue sending an email, it permits you to disable the confirmation screen, and automatically divert you to your inbox – else, you should tap on the “Return to inbox” option.
Why keep the email message sent confirmation screen in Hotmail?
More often than not, Hotmail's message sent affirmation screen can be seen as an irritation, yet here's a special case: when you send an email message to a specific email address interestingly, the affirmation screen will really offer a speedy approach to include this email recipient as a contact. Disabling this screen implies that you will lose this convenient feature - yet you will obviously still have the capacity to include an email sender as Hotmail contact.